Welcome to
Home > Rudrakshas - Power of Healing


Kundli, janamkundali, kundali, janmakundali

Ask a Question

Healing Power of Rudrakhsha, Online Horoscope, Vedic Astrology, horoscopes, indian astrology

Power of Healing

One Mukhi Rudraksha

One Mukhi Rudraksha is said to strengthen mental concentration; its wearer enjoys all comforts.

Ruling planet: Sun.

Recommended for headaches, heart disease and defect in right eye.

Two Mukhi Rudraksha

Two Mukhi Rudraksha represents Ardhanareshwar, a joint image of Lord Shiva and Goddess Parvati (Shakti). The wearer is blessed with unity in relationships like those between husband-wife, guru-shishya, parents-children, etc

Ruling planet: Moon

Recommended for diseases of heart, lungs, brain, kidneys, intestine and left eye.

Three Mukhi Rudraksha

Three Mukhi Rudraksha represents “Fire” God. It is good for those suffering from complexes, fear, guilt or depression.

Ruling planet: Mars.

Recommended for blood problems, plague, small pox, blood pressure, weakness, disturbed menstrual cycle, spontaneous abortion and ulcer.

Four Mukhi Rudraksha

Four Mukhi Rudraksha represents Brahma. The wearer gains power of creativity when blessed. It is very good for students, scientists, researchers, scholars, artists, writers and journalists.

Ruling planet: Mercury.

Recommended for mental disease, paralysis, yellow fever, and nasal problems.

Five Mukhi Rudraksha

Five Mukhi Rudraksha represents Lord Shiva. Its wearer gains in health and peace. It is used for japa and for regulating blood pressure and cardiac ailments. It is also worn as a necklace.

Ruling planet: Jupiter.

Recommended for bone marrow problems and problems of liver, kidney, feet, thighs, ears, and diabetes.

Six Mukhi Rudraksha

Six Mukhi Rudraksha represents Lord Karthikeya. It provides learning, wisdom and knowledge. It also influences love, sexual pleasure, music and personal relationships.

Ruling planet: Venus.

Recommended for problems relating to eyes, reproductive organs, urinary tract, prostate, mouth and throat. It can also be worn on the right hand.

Seven Mukhi Rudraksha

Seven Mukhi Rudraksha represents Goddess Mahalaxmi. Its user is blessed with good health. It also brings in financial well-being.

Ruling planet: Saturn.

Recommended for problems relating to weakness, colic pain, paralysis, disease, impotency, worries and hopelessness.

Eight Mukhi Rudraksha

Eight Mukhi Rudraksha represents Lord Ganesha. It removes obstacles and brings success in all undertakings.

Ruling planet: Rahu.

Recommended for problems relating to lungs, feet, skin and eyes.

Nine Mukhi Rudraksha

Nine Mukhi Rudraksha represents Goddess Durga. When invoked, the mother Goddess blesses the wearer with energy, dynamism and fearlessness.

Ruling planet: Ketu.

Recommended for diseases relating to lung, eyes, bowel, skin disease and body ache. It can be worn on left hand.

Ten Mukhi Rudraksha

Ten Mukhi Rudraksha has no ruling planet, and pacifies all negative planetary energy. It works like a shield on one's body and drives evils away.

No ruling planet.

Recommended for neurological problems.

Eleven Mukhi Rudraksha

Eleven Mukhi Rudraksha represents Lord Hanuman. When invoked, the wearer is blessed with wisdom, good judgment, powerful vocabulary and an adventurous life. Above all, it also protects users from accidental death.

No ruling planet.

Recommended for nervous problems.

Twelve Mukhi Rudraksha

Twelve Mukhi Rudraksha represents Lord Sun. The wearer is bestowed with the qualities of the sun. It is good for ministers, politicians, administrators, businessmen and executives.

Ruling planet: Sun.

Recommended for problems relating to heart, lungs, skin and stomach.

Thirteen Mukhi Rudraksha

Thirteen Mukhi Rudraksha represents Lord Indra. It brings honours and helps in fulfilling all earthly desires.

Ruling planet: Venus.

Fourteen Mukhi Rudraksha

Fourteen Mukhi Rudraksha is considered a divine gem, Deva Mani.

It awakens the sixth sense by which the wearer can foresee future happenings.
It provides the wearer with safety, security and riches. It is a powerful antidote for miseries caused by Saturn.

It should be worn on chest, forehead or right arm.

Fifteen Mukhi Rudraksha

Fifteen Mukhi Rudraksha is the Pashupati Rudraksha.

It helps in spiritual enhancement of mind and provides wealth and happiness.

Sixteen Mukhi Rudraksha

Sixteen Mukhi Rudraksha is also known as Jay Rudraksha.

It protects against theft and enemies.

Seventeen Mukhi Rudraksha

Seventeen Mukhi Rudraksha is also known as Vishwakarma Rudraksha.

The wearer of this mala can achieve sudden wealth.

It also helps in increasing inner consciousness and spiritual power

Eighteen Mukhi Rudraksha

Eighteen Mukhi Rudraksha is also known as Bhumi Rudraksha.

It is specially meant for women as it protects against premature delivery and also guards children against disease.

Bookmark | Go to previous page |
Astrology Reports
Kundali Analysis
Matchmaking Analysis
Ask a Question
Gemstone Consultancy
Free Services
Free Vedic Birth Chart
Know your Rashi
Numerology Numbers
Know your Gemstones
Know your Colour
Birth Signs / Rashi
Aries Sign
Tauras Sign
Gemini Sign
Cancer Sign
Leo Sign
Virgo Sign
Libra Sign
Scorpio Sign
Sagittarius Sign
Capricorn Sign
Aquarius Sign
Pisces Sign
Numerology Numbers
Number 1
Number 2
Number 3
Number 4
Number 5
Number 6
Number 7
Number 8
Number 9
Home | Contact us | Payment options | Tell your Friend | Disclaimer | Terms | Advertise with us | Sitemap
© Copyright 2018. Futureinfos.com. All Rights Reserved. Astrology, Horoscopes, Free Kundali
Logos, Text and Images are the copyright material of Janampatrika.com and their respective owners.